Who presides over the meetings of the Council of Ministers?

The Council of Ministers comprises Ministers who are members of Cabinet, Ministers of State (independent charge), Ministers of State, and Deputy Ministers.

Prime Minister


Cabinet Secretary

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *